Baseball & Softball for boys and girls ages 4 through 16

*NEXT BOARD MEETING*

TBA

New Mailing Address:

Tucson Mountain Little League

8150 W Young Eagle Ct.

Tucson, Arizona 85757

2017 Tucson Mountain Little League Board Members

Position

Name

Contact

President    

Bernadette Pratti                                 

bjpratti@msn.com

Baseball Vice President                             

Chris Lopez                                        

lopez_c80@hotmail.com

Softball Vice President                              

Ruben Pratti                                       

repratti@msn.com

Secretary / Baseball Player Agent            

Irma Gonzalez                                    

dimale123@yahoo.com 

Treasurer   

Erika Lopez                                        

erikalop95@gmail.com

Umpire in Chief                                        

Gerry Clemo                                       

 dragon_clemo@yahoo.com

Safety Officer                                           

Jose Lopez                                           

eyeofcros@msn.com

Equipment Manager                              

Louie Padilla                                    

louiepadilla@aol.com 

Field Manager                                            

Mike Sneyd                                        

sneyd@email.arizona.edu

Coaching Coordinator                               

Larry Lopez                                        

 lorenzolopezjr22@gmail.com

Information Liaison                                   

Joelle Enriquez-Quijada                     

jjquijada0914@hotmail.com

General Board Member                             

Mario Gonzalez 

mgonzalez11111@gmail.com

General Board Member                             

Dito Gonzalez 

gonzalez.dito24@gmail.com

General Board Member                             

Alvira 'Vera' Gallego                         

alvira.gallego@tucsonaz.gov

General Board Member                             

Jesus Metzler                                      

jesusmetzler@gmail.com

General Board Member                             

Joey Quijada

jjquijada0914@hotmail.com

General Board Member                             

Billy Powe                                            

General Board Member                             

Marco Lopez

General Board Member                             

Yesenia Lopez

Make a Free Website with Yola.